Home Study Packages

  • Home Study Packages

    If you are among the thousands of people that are ready to take the...

Classroom Training

Online Training

  • Online Training

    Builder's Academy has a series of online education  programs that...

Consulting

 

Shop Online

or Call Toll Free 
1-888-82-BRYON
(888) 822-7966

Tune In and Learn More Saturdays 10-11am

Testimonials

Outstanding service, detailed inspection unlike any other. From the beginning, Bryon's communication was amazing. As a first time home buyer with so … read more
- Yadira B.

Join Our Newsletter

Sign Up to receive updates on our newest classes and find out what is going on currently at Builder's Academy.

Upcoming Classes

Last month June 2020 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 23 1 2 3 4 5 6
week 24 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
week 25 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
week 26 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
week 27 28 29 30

Latest Courses

Mon Jun 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
June Mold MAT (24 Hour) Course
Tue Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
June Mold MAT (24 Hour) Course
Wed Jun 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
June Mold MAT (24 Hour) Course
Mon Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
June Mold MAC (40 Hour) Course
Tue Jun 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
June Mold MAC (40 Hour) Course
Wed Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
June Mold MAC (40 Hour) Course
Thu Jun 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
June Mold MAC (40 Hour) Course
Fri Jun 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
June Mold MAC (40 Hour) Course
Tue Jun 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
June 8 Hour Mold Refresher Course
Wed Jun 17 @ 8:45AM - 05:00PM
June TDA Technician 6 Hour Course

Newsletter

Sign Up to receive updates on our newest classes and find out what is going on currently at Builder's Academy.

Contact us

Builders, Academy, Inc.
Houston Learning Center
11601 KatyFreeway, Suite 223
Houston Texas 77079

Corporate Office 281-558-4100
FAX 281-558-5821

Email: Education@BuildersAcademy.com

TREC Provider # 296/4584

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.