Home Study Packages

  • Home Study Packages

    If you are among the thousands of people that are ready to take the...

 

Online Training

  • Online Training

    Builder's Academy has a series of online education  programs that...

Consulting

 

Shop Online

or Call Toll Free 
1-888-82-BRYON
(888) 822-7966

Tune In and Learn More Saturdays 10-11am

Testimonials

Outstanding service, detailed inspection unlike any other. From the beginning, Bryon's communication was amazing. As a first time home buyer with so … read more
- Yadira B.

Join Our Newsletter

Sign Up to receive updates on our newest classes and find out what is going on currently at Builder's Academy.

Upcoming Classes

Last month July 2022 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 26 1 2
week 27 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 28 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 29 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 30 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
week 31 31

Latest Courses

Tue Jul 05 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Pro Builder/Inspector & ICC Inspector Course Orientation
Thu Jul 07 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Professional Builder ICC Inspector New Construction Course Start
Mon Jul 11 @ 9:00AM - 05:30PM
July Mold MAC 40 Hour Course
Tue Jul 12 @ 9:00AM - 05:30PM
July Mold MAC 40 Hour Course
Wed Jul 13 @ 9:00AM - 05:30PM
July Mold MAC 40 Hour Course
Thu Jul 14 @ 9:00AM - 05:30PM
July Mold MAC 40 Hour Course
Fri Jul 15 @ 9:00AM - 05:30PM
July Mold MAC 40 Hour Course
Thu Jul 21 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
ICC Commercial Building Inspector
Fri Jul 22 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
ICC Construction Project Manager Builder
Mon Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 05:30PM
July Mold 8 Hour Refresher Course

Newsletter

Sign Up to receive updates on our newest classes and find out what is going on currently at Builder's Academy.

Contact us

Builders, Academy, Inc.
Houston Learning Center
11601 KatyFreeway, Suite 223
Houston Texas 77079

Corporate Office 281-558-4100
FAX 281-558-5821

Email: Education@BuildersAcademy.com

TREC Provider # 296/4584

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.