Home Study Packages

  • Home Study Packages

    If you are among the thousands of people that are ready to take the...

 

Online Training

  • Online Training

    Builder's Academy has a series of online education  programs that...

Consulting

 

Shop Online

or Call Toll Free 
1-888-82-BRYON
(888) 822-7966

Tune In and Learn More Saturdays 10-11am

Testimonials

Outstanding service, detailed inspection unlike any other. From the beginning, Bryon's communication was amazing. As a first time home buyer with so … read more
- Yadira B.

Join Our Newsletter

Sign Up to receive updates on our newest classes and find out what is going on currently at Builder's Academy.

Upcoming Classes

Last month October 2022 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 39 1
week 40 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
week 41 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
week 42 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
week 43 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
week 44 30 31

Latest Courses

Tue Oct 04 @10:00AM - 05:30PM
October Pest Control CEUs one
Thu Oct 06 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
October Pest Control CEUs Two
Fri Oct 07 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
October One Day Homebuilding Course
Tue Oct 11 @ 9:00AM - 05:30PM
October Termite Tech Training
Fri Oct 14 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
October Mold MAT 24 Hours
Mon Oct 17 @ 9:00AM - 05:30PM
October Mold MAC 40 Hour Course
Tue Oct 18 @ 9:00AM - 05:30PM
October Mold MAC 40 Hour Course
Wed Oct 19 @ 9:00AM - 05:30PM
October Mold MAC 40 Hour Course
Thu Oct 20 @ 9:00AM - 05:30PM
October Mold MAC 40 Hour Course
Fri Oct 21 @ 9:00AM - 05:30PM
October Mold MAC 40 Hour Course

Newsletter

Sign Up to receive updates on our newest classes and find out what is going on currently at Builder's Academy.

Contact us

Builders, Academy, Inc.
Houston Learning Center
11601 KatyFreeway, Suite 223
Houston Texas 77079

Corporate Office 281-558-4100
FAX 281-558-5821

Email: Education@BuildersAcademy.com

TREC Provider # 296/4584

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.