Home Study Packages

  • Home Study Packages

    If you are among the thousands of people that are ready to take the...

Classroom Training

Online Training

  • Online Training

    Builder's Academy has a series of online education  programs that...

Consulting

 

Shop Online

or Call Toll Free 
1-888-82-BRYON
(888) 822-7966

Where it all Began

Testimonials

First rate knowledge and experience that you can trust.
There is no one better in the business than Bryon Parffrey. He has every certification … read more
- Ignacio V.
Potential Graduate Student, I too spent 31 years in oil and gas on the development side.I believe you have come to the right place whatever your … read more
- Former Graduate testimonial

Upcoming Classes

Last month June 2018 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 22 1 2
week 23 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 24 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 25 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 26 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Latest Courses

Wed Jun 27 @ 8:00AM -
6 Hour Pest Control Class
Wed Jul 11 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
July Mold Classes
Thu Jul 12 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
July Mold Classes
Fri Jul 13 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
July Mold Classes
Sat Jul 14 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
July Mold Classes
Sun Jul 15 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
July Mold Classes
Mon Jul 16 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
July Mold Classes
Tue Jul 17 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
July Mold Classes
Wed Jul 18 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
July Mold Classes
Thu Jul 19 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
July Mold Classes

Newsletter

Sign Up to receive updates on our newest classes and find out what is going on currently at Builder's Academy.

Contact us

Houston Learning Center
11601 Katy Freeway, Suite 223
Houston, TX 77079

  • Main Office: (281) 558-4100

TREC 0584/296

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.